Candidates in Sequence of Election Report			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			
Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre			
Area: Temora Shire Council	Ward: Undivided		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	<b>Candidates to be Elected:</b> 9	Counts Required: 11	<b>Quota:</b> 383
Candidates Name		Count Elected At Se	quence of Election
FIRMAN Rick		1	1
SPEIRS Peter		1	2
JUDD Nigel		1	3
SINCLAIR Graham		4	4
SMITH Ken		7	5
SLEIGH Dennis		8	6
OLIVER Max		8	7
COATES Graham		9	8
SCHLIEBS Rachael		11	9